INFORMATION ON REIKI HEALING

Just a quick short blog before my next major blog on Friday 30/11/2012.

I am a reiki master which is a form of hands on healing.

I work with a reiki master David O’Keefe who is a very good healer.

 

If you wan’t to contact David go to.

meetup.com/islington-reiki-share-and-meditation-groups/

If you want to contact me regarding reiki healing contact me through my blog.

Tomorrow I promise you an excellent blog regarding Dr Eben Alexander a neurosurgeon who had a near death experience after dying for one week.

 

Leave a Reply

